Staff

 

Soon we will have links to individual pages for our awesome staff, but for now, you can contact them directly via the email addresses below.

Ms. Ermin
Kindergarten/First Grade
e.bucknor@cpacharter.org

Mrs. Wightman
Kindergarten
k.wightman@cpacharter.org

Mr. Meister
First/Second Grade
m.meister@cpacharter.org

Ms. Weathers
Second Grade
l.weathers@cpacharter.org

Ms. Walker
Third Grade
b.walker@cpacharter.org

Mrs. Bryant
Third/Fourth Grade
c.bryant@cpacharter.org

Ms. Rolston
Fourth Grade
s.rolston@cpacharter.org

Mrs. Jackson
Fifth Grade
b.jackson@cpacharter.org

Mr. Woodard
Fourth/Fifth Grade
e.woodard@cpacharter.org

Ms. Sims Middle School
ELA & History
n.sims@cpacharter.org

Ms. VanTimmeren
MS English
t.vantimmeren@cpacharter.org

Mr. Herrera
MS History
p.herrera@cpacharter.org

Ms. Reed
MS Math & Science
d.reed@cpacharter.org

Ms. Leocadio MS
Math & Science
l.leocadio@cpacharter.org

 

 

 

 

There are a lot of benefits of a healthy life. But can medications help us? At present more than quoter of men aged 40 to 70 reported some degree of erectile difficulties. Remedies, fairly, is going to change your life. Many consumers consider about “finasteride“. Possibly you know about “finasteride drug“. More information about Viagra available at “what is finasteride“. On occasion another disease can cause to erectile dysfunction. What should you ask a health care provider before ordering Viagra? Discuss with your sex therapist if you have any medical conditions. No doubts, online pharmacy can with ease help you for solving your all health troubles.