Staff

Soon we will have links to individual pages for our awesome staff, but for now, you can contact them directly via the email addresses below.

Ms. Gonzalez
Kindergarten/First Grade
c.gonzalez@cpacharter.org

Ms. Miranda
Kindergarten/First Grade
m.miranda@cpacharter.org

Ms. Darnell
Second Grade
t.darnell@cpacharter.org

Ms. Leocadio
Second Grade
l.leocadio@cpacharter.org

Ms. Weathers
Third Grade
l.weathers@cpacharter.org

Ms. Deno
Third Grade
h.deno@cpacharter.org

Mrs. Bryant
Fourth Grade
c.bryant@cpacharter.org

Ms. Serna
Fourth Grade
v.serna@cpacharter.org

Mrs. Holt-Martin
Fifth Grade
j.holtmartin@cpacharter.org

Mr. Woodard
Fifth Grade
e.woodard@cpacharter.org

Ms. Sims 
MS English
n.sims@cpacharter.org

Ms. VanTimmeren
MS English
t.vantimmeren@cpacharter.org

Mr. Herrera
MS History
p.herrera@cpacharter.org

Mr. Jenkins
MS History
j.jenkins@cpacharter.org

Ms. Assefa
MS Math & Science
msmathandsci@cpacharter.org

Ms. Washington
MS Math & Science
p.washington@cpacharter.org